Stacking My Shelves

Hello again! I may have went shopping the other day and got some new books because I’ve been in a huge fantasy mood but don’t have many fantasy books. Here are some of the books I’ve acquired through the past several weeks. 🙂


img_1574

Six of Crows (#1)and Crooked Kingdom (#2) by Leigh Bardugo | I’ve already ready both of these and they were amazing. I liked Crooked Kingdom way better but I still loved the characters. I highly recommend it 🙂

img_1575

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas | I feel in love with her Court of Thorns and Roses trilogy. Because I loved those books so much, I figured I’d try to give Throne of Glass a try!

img_1576 Chloe Diller by Natalie Cuddington | Nat is a really great friend of mine and a fantastic booktuber and author. She self-published this book. It’s a cute and sad contemporary novel. 🙂img_1577

What Light by Jay Asher | I really wanted to read this book for Christmas but I never ended up doing so…. so I ended up buying a signed copy to read for this up coming Christmas. Makes sense, right? 😉 

img_1578

The Lost Hero (#1), The Son of Neptune (#2), and The Mark of Athena (#3) by Rick Riordan | These beauties were only $6 each for HARD COVER so I obviously had to buy all 3. I love Percy Jackson so I know I’ll love these too. #noregrets 

img_1580

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi | Again, I just wanted another fantasy book on my shelf. Plus this cover is gorgeous. I suck at picture-taking so the picture doesn’t do this book justice, but trust me, it’s so beautiful. 

img_1581

United As One (#7) by Pittacus Lore | This is the last and final book in the Lorien Legacies by Pittacus Lore. I seriously love this series so much. It broke my heart and shattered me but I’m excited to see how the story finally ends. ❤ 

img_1582

Witch’s Pyre (#3) by Josephine Angelini | I have read the first two books, but this is the last book in the Trial by Fire trilogy. I loved Josephine’s Starcrossed trilogy so I’m excited to start and finish this one 😀 

Leave a Reply

